Forum Thread: Neighbours needed

Hi, ive managed to get to a level 84 but I really need more neighbours.Could any polite players please add me? Im a good neighbour who always thanks for whatever I take. 

56 Responses

hi karen, pleased to meet you... I am new to farmville managed to get to level 29 but need more neighbours to expand farm if you like i can add you as neighbour

oops correction on spelling mistake "pleased"

hi Karen i'd be happy to add you as a neighbour

Would like a good polite neighor. Will add you if you like. How do we do this?

i am on level 34 but don't have much neighbords can ou pls d me

Hi Karen, I'm slowly replacing a bunch of do-nothing neighbors I had gotten rid of.  I am considered a good neighbor and would only add the same, so feel welcome to send a friend request if you'd like.

Hi Karen - I'd love to be your FV neighbour, I'm on level 97 and need more friends to help me expands, Tx

Hi Karen, you can add me as neighbor, I am on 100 Level:)

Hi Karen'

I am fairly new to facebook and am looking for some neighbours.

thankyou

Cathy.

Hi Karen    I play daily and I am also a conciderate neighbor.   Im level 80.  If u want to be neighbors plz request me.   ty           Linda

did u get my friend invite???

Mike

Please add me as your neighbor in farmville, I love to play

Hello neighbor.  If there is anyone else out there that would like me as a neighbor, please do add me.

Hi Karen, I'm also looking for farmville neighbors to help and to expand my farm.

Please add me to your neighbors.

Hello,

I tried finding u but had no luck..But u can send me a friend invite..oxox

I really need neighbors and would love to add you and anyone else. I've gotten to 47 pretty much on my own. Not even sure how to add....please advise!!!